Contatti

/Contatti
Contatti2019-05-28T14:20:16+00:00
Sede Nazionale2019-05-28T14:16:31+00:00

Via Esquilino, 38 – 00185 – Roma

tel 06/476981 (centralino)

​Sede Regionale SLP CISL Lombardia2019-05-28T14:05:12+00:00

Via Ercole Marelli 165 – 20099 Sesto San Giovanni

Telefono: 02-26225158 – fax 02-24410568

e-mail: lombardia@slp-cisl.it

Bergamo2019-05-28T14:04:55+00:00

Via Camovali, 88

24126 Bergamo

Tel. 035-324560/ 1

e-mail: bergamo@slp-cisl.it

Brescia2019-05-28T14:15:36+00:00

Via Altopiano d’Asiago, 3

25 128 Brescia

Tel. 030-303040

e-mail: brescia@slp-cisl.it

Como2019-05-28T14:04:55+00:00

Via Rezzonico, 43

22100 Como

Tel. 031-296242

e-mail: como@slp-cisl.it

Cremona2019-05-28T14:04:55+00:00

Viale Trento e Trieste, 52

26100 Cremona

Tel. 0372-462929

e-mail: cremona@slp-cisl.it

Lecco2019-05-28T14:04:55+00:00

Via Besonda,11

22053 Lecco

Tel. 0341-275555

e-mail: lecco@slp-cisl.it

Lodi2019-05-28T14:06:38+00:00

Piazzale Forni, 1

26900 Lodi

Tel. 0371-59101

e-mail: lodi@slp-cisl.it

Mantova2019-05-28T14:07:19+00:00

Via Torelli, 1O

46100 Mantova

Tel. 0376-352230

e-mail: mantova@slp-cisl.it

Milano2019-05-28T14:08:15+00:00

Via Monfalcone, 17

20099 Sesto San Giovanni MI

Tel. 02-29528320

e-mail: milano@slp-cisl.it

Monza2019-05-28T14:08:49+00:00

Via Dante, 17/a

20052 Monza

Tel. 039-2399245

e-mail: monza@slp-cisl.it

Pavia2019-05-28T14:09:22+00:00

Via Rolla, 3

27100 Pavia

Tel. 0382-538180

e-mail: pavia@slp-cisl.it

Sondrio2019-05-28T14:11:46+00:00

Via Bonfandini, 1

23100 Sondrio

Tel. 0342-5 12554

e-mail: sondrio@slp-cisl.it

Varese2019-05-28T14:10:36+00:00

Via Luini, 5

21100 Varese

Tel. 0332-283654

e-mail: varese@slp-cisl.it